Woman`s Cell

As per instructions received from the State Government and the provision made in the Government of India Gazette Notification No. 14 of 2013 Dt. 23.04.2013 a Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) has been constituted in this university for the period of two years from 02.05.2016 to 01.05.2018. The committee will consider the cases of sexual harassment of woaman at work places and implements the rules/ instructions received from time to time in this regard.
Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment through Gender Sensitization
1. Dr. (Mrs.) Nita Khanna, Director, HRM

2. Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Gupta, Professor, Vety. Physiology and Biochemistry 
3. Dr. N. S. Maan, Professor, Animal Nutrition
4. Dr. (Mrs.) Deepika lather, Assistant Professor, Vety. Pathology
5. Mrs. Sumitra Arya, PA, O/o Registrar
6. Dr. Sakshi Bhadouriya (Ph. D. Student, 2015V21D)
7. Miss Smriti Sharma (B.V.Sc Student, 2014V64B)
8. Vanprastha (NGO), H. No. 1507, Urban Estate-II, Hisar, Haryana-125005
9. Ms. Anamika Gupta, Advocate, H.No. A-1, Housing Board Colony (inside Vidyut Nagar), Hisar