From

The Dean,

College of Vety. Sciences,

LUVAS, Hisar

To

All HODs, COVS including DFSAH and CCL

LUVAS, Hisar.

Memo No: COVS /A-1/2022/2096-2140

Dated:- 05.04.2022

Subject:

Constitution of Inspection Committees for declaring the store articles as unserviceable/

writing for the year 2013-14 and onwards.

Please refer to letter memo No CVU/LUVAS/AS/Asstt./IF/ I/2013/855-900 dated 20.6.2013. from the comptroller vide which various Inspection Committee for making recommendations, to declare the store articles, for which the book value exceeds Rs. 50.000/-, as unserviceable / written off for the year 2022-2023 and onwards was constituted. Inspection Committee for the College is as under:

- 1. Concerned Controlling Officer
- 2. Concerned HOD
- 3. One Rep. from other department of college nominated by the Controlling Officer
- 4. One Rep. (not below Dy. Supdt.) from the office of Comptroller

Following will act as Dean's Rep and Rep. from other department of College:-

Sr.	Department	Dean's Rep.	From other Department of the
No.			College (Prof./Asstt. Prof./Equiv)
1	Dean, COVS/CCL	Dr. Deepika Lather, Assistant	Vety. Microbiology
		Professor, Deptt. of Vety.	
		Pathology	
2	VPB	Dr. Vinay Kant, Assistant	Vety. Surgery & Radiology
		Professor, Deptt. of Vety.	
		Pharmacology	
3	VGO	Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Assistant	Vety. Parasitology
		Professor, Deptt. of VAHEE	
4	Vety. Microbiology	Dr. Narender Kumar, Assistant	Vety. Biochemistry & Physiology
		Professor, Deptt. of LFC	
5	Vety. Anatomy	Dr. Ravi Dutt, Assistant Professor,	Vety. Pathology
		Deptt. of VGO	
6	Vety. Medicine	Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Scientist,	Vety. Pharmacology & Toxicology
		Deptt. of VPB	
7	Vety. Parasitology	Dr. Sanjay Yadav, Assistant	Vety. Anatomy
		Professor, Deptt. of LPT	
8	Vety. Pharmacology	Dr. Parveen Kumar, Assistant	VPHE
		Professor, Deptt. of Vety.	

		Microbiology	
9	Vety. Pathology	Dr. Renu Gupta, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of VPHE	Animal Biotechnology
10	VCC	Dr. Dinesh Mittal, Assistant	VAHEE
	VCC	Professor, Deptt. of VPHE	VINIEL
11	VPHE	Dr. Nancy Shoeran, Assistant	VCC
		Professor, Deptt. of Animal Nutrition	
12	VSR	Dr. Neelesh Sindhu, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of VCC	Vety. Pharmacology & Toxicology
13	VAHEE	Dr. Manoj Kumar, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of LFC	Vety. Pathology
14	DFSAH	Dr. Snehil Gupta, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Vety.Parasitology	Vety. Medicine
15	ABT	Dr. Z.S. Malik, Principal Scientist, Deptt. of AGB	Vety. Surgery & Radiology
16	LPM	Dr. Gyan Singh, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of VCC	LPT
17	Animal Nutrition	Dr. Mahavir Singh, Scientist, CCL	AGB
18	AGB	Dr. Deepak Tiwari, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of VSR	LFC
19	LPT	Dr. Gaurav Charaya, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Vety. Medicine	Animal Nutrition
20	LFC	Dr. Anshul Lather, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Vety. Microbiology	LPM

Sd/-Dean, Vety

CC:-

- 1. Comptroller, LUVAS, Hisar
- 2. J. D. (Audit) LUVAS, Hisar
- 3. Faculty members concerned
- 4. Deputy Registrar O/o Dean, COVS, LUVAS, Hisar