Directorate of Human Resource Management, LUVAS, Hisar Order

No. DHRM/2023/2837 Dated: 06.12.2023

In supersession of earlier order issued by Office of Registrar vide Endst. No. Admn./F-3/2023/280-336 dated 10.02.2023, the competent authority has re-constituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell as under:

1. Chairman	Dr. Vinod Kumar Verma, Vice-Chancellor
T. Chairman	Dr. vinod Kumar verma, vice-Unancellor

2. Teacher to represent all levels (3-8) Dr. Naresh Jindal, DR

Dr. Pawan Kumar, DSW

Dr. Virender Singh Panwar, DEE

Dr. Sanjay Yadav, HOD, LPT

Dr. Deepika, Associate Professor

Dr. Snehil Gupta, Assistant Professor

Dr. Richa Khirbat, Assistant Professor

Dr. Akhil Kumar Gupta, Scientist (Secretary)

3. One member from the management Dr. Gulshan Narang, Dean, COVS-cum-

Technical Adviser, BOM, LUVAS

4. Senior Administrative Officer Dr. S.S. Dhaka, Registrar

5. One nominee each from (Local Society/Trust, Sh. Balwant Rai, Secretary, VITA Milk

Cooperative Society (Local Society/Trust)

Students and Alumni Dr. N.K. Kakker (Alumni)

6. One nominee each from (Employer, Dr. Manoj Kumar Rose, Dean, PGS

(Employer)

Industrialists/Stakeholders) Dr. U.K. Batra (Industrialist)

President, LUVASTA (Stakeholder)

7. Co-ordinator Dr. Rajesh Khurana, Director, HRM

8. Student representative Dr. Archana Lohiya (Ph.D. Student)

Note - The membership of the nominated members shall be for a period of two years.

Sd/-

Director, HRM