## **AUTHOR INDEX**

		1101110111			
Agnihotri Divya	51	Koley Sankhanath	124	Rao V. Vaikunta	116, 151
Ahlawat S.S.	109	Kumar Alok	154	Rout Pramod Kumar	131
Ahmed Kutubuddin	98	Kumar Aman	42	Saharan Sandeep	67
Ahmed Nekibuddin	98	Kumar Arvind	137	Sahu Mukesh	144
Ankuya K.J.	25	Kumar Ashok	47, 59, 67, 131	Sahu Shivani	146
Argade Apoorva	109	Kumar Aswani	151	Sangma Tracy Fredha M.	98
Arora Neeraj	47	Kumar D.	137	Sangwan S.S.	129
Asrani R.K.	142	Kumar Naresh	95	Sathapathy S.	33
Bagri P.	10	Kumar Prabhakar	38	Sethi A.P.S.	6, 84, 88
Bangar Yogesh Chandrak		Kumar Pradeep	131	Shanker Daya	131
Bannalikar A.S.	1	Kumar Rakesh	142	Sharma Anika	95
Bansal Neelam Bhalerao S.M.	29 135	Kumar Sandeep Kumar Sunil	67 144	Sharma Anurag	95
Bhasin Himanshu	29	Kumar V.	10	Sharma Charlie	42
Bhavna	154	Laimi Elizabeth S.	148, 151	Sharma Priyanka	63
Brar Kabal Singh	113	Lather Deepika	42,55	Sharma Satbir	47
Chakraborty D.	102, 106, 137	Lattici Deepika Lonkar V.D.	1	Sheetal S.K.	154
Charaya Gaurav	51	Mageshwaran V.	1	Shobhamani B.	116
Chatli M.	84	Majee S.B.	1	Shrivastav Neeraj	124
Chatur Yogesh A.	124	Malay O.P.	88	Shukla Mansi	80
Chaudhary Avnish	22	Malik Anika	129	Singh Alok Kumar	131
Chaudhary Deeksha	144	Malik Ashok	63, 109	Singh Geetanjali	95
Chaudhary R.N.	47	Malik D. S.	113	Singh Gurjinder	133
Chauhan H.D.	25	Manasa B.B.	148	Singh Gurpreet	113,133
Chhabra Rajesh	42	Masand Rupali	142	Singh Gyan Dev	154
Choudhury Mitali Dutta	98	Maurya P. S.	146	Singh I.	33
Das Arunoday	98	Mhase P.P.	1	Singh Mahavir	116
Das Partha	75	Mittal Dinesh	71	Singh Opinder	88
Dhote B.S.	33	Mohindroo Jitender	29	Singh Pradeep Kumar	124
Doiphode A.Y.	135	Monica G.	140	Singh Randhir	13, 19
Farooqui M.M.	22,38	Mrigesh M.	33	Singh S.P.	129
Fattahi Hosein	92	Mukherjee Ayan	102	Singh Simran	137
Gautam	129	Najafi Seyed Ali	92	Singh Udeybir	6, 84, 88, 113
Godara Simran	129	Najafi Seyedeh Mehrnaz	92	Singh Vishavdeep	6
Goel Parveen	120	Narang Gulshan	42	Singla Mandeep	113
Grakh Kushal	71	Nawabi M.H.	59	Sonkamble V.V.	25
Gulzar Maliha	13,19	Neelam	120	Sridevi P.	140
Gupta Anuradha	29	Nehra Vikas	42,55	Srivastava A.K.	25
Gupta R.P.	42	Nisha	51	Subramanyam K.V.	116
Gupta Ravi Kant	113	Nishant	38	Sudan Aakriti	106
Gupta Varsha	22,38	Pandey Shailja	55	Sudhakar N.R.	146
Hundal Jaspal Singh	133	Parkash Anand	71	Sundar Syaama	151
Hussain Sajid	63,92	Pathak Archana	22	Suresh K.	148
Jadhao A.B.	135	Patil R.D.	142	Taggar R.K.	106, 137
Jadhav S.N.	135	Patodkar V.R.	135	Tamilselvan S.	33
Jadhav Vijay J.	59	Pawade M.M.	1	Tayal Rishi	47
Jain A.K.	25	Pawar M.M.	25	Tiwari Ankita	84
Jain Payal	80 51 120	Pawar P.D.	1	Tiwari Deepak Kumar	47
Jain V.K.	51,120	Prakash Ajay	22,38	Umamageswari J.	140
Jhambh Ricky	120	Rajesh	129 148	Uppal Varinder	29
John Jeny K. Joshi S.K.	146 33	Rajesh K. Rana Y.S.	51,120	Verma Abhinov	22
Joshi V.G.	120	Ranade Ashlesha	124	Vishal	67
Kakde D.N.	120	Rangasamy S.	140	Wadhwa M.	84,88
Kashyap Neeraj	6,84	Rangasaniy 5. Rangnekar M.N.	135	Yadav Sanjay	63, 109
Kasnyap Neeraj Kaur Simranpreet	19	Ranjan Rajesh	75, 80	Zaman Galib Uz	98
Khanvilkar A.V.	135	Rao L. Narayana	116, 148	Zehra Asima	13, 19
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	133	100 D. I taray ana	110, 140		